top of page


Jessup Moot

Team: Junianto James Losari, Pricilla Halim, Johan Kurnia & Nenda Inasa F

Achievements in National Rounds:

  • National Round – 1st Runner Up

  • 4th Best Oralist - Junianto James Losari

  • 5th Best Oralist - Pricilla Halim

  • 7th Best Oralist - Johan Kurnia

Achievements in International Rounds:

  • Finalist (13th place out of 100 teams after the Preliminary Rounds)

  • 94th Best Oralist - Junianto James Losari

  • 97th Best Oralist - Pricilla Halim

Stetson Moot

Team: Nira Adela & Levin Romolo


  • The Inaugural Stetson Spirit Award for Outstanding Advocacy

WTO Moot

Team: Veronica Koman, Yunita Fransisca & Jerry Shalmont


  • Honorable Mention for the Overall Written Submissions

IHL Moot

Team: Sianti Candra, Athalia Karima Yedida Soemarko


  • 2nd Runner Up

  • Best Oralist – Athalia Karima Yedida Soemarko

  • 2nd Best Oralist – Sianti Candra

International Maritime Law Moot

Team: Kenny Giandra, Catherine Setiawan, Selvana Stella 


  • Spirit Award

2009: List
bottom of page